Adresse

5, rue Prunieau

6000 Charleroi

Horaire

8h00 – 12h30

13h30 – 16h30

Contactez-nous

Tél. : 071/23.08.10

Mail : siegesocial@resoasbl.be

Nos agences sociales

ARLON

1, rue Pietro Ferrero, Arlon (6700)

Dany Potier : 063/24.20.69

dpotier@sosdepannage.be

CHARLEROI

3, rue Prunieau, Charleroi (6000)

Christophe Brasseur : 071/23.08.07

cbrasseur@resoasbl.be

LIÈGE

62, rue Grande-Bêche, Liège (4020)

Pierre Doyen : 043/40.78.01

pdoyen@resoasbl.be

MONS

35, rue des Alliés (1er étage), Frameries (7080)

Coraline Bracaval : 065/37.27.11

cbracaval@sosdepannage.be

NAMUR

13, Place l’Ilon (1er étage), Namur (5000)

Maria Micciche Cava : 081/25.90.02

mcavamicciche@sosdepannage.be 

NIVELLES

14, rue des Canonniers, Nivelles (1400)

Caroline Moors : 067/88.46.04

infonivelles@resoasbl.be

TOURNAI

30, rue des Cheminots, Herseaux (7712)

Elodie Dutrannois : 056/33.76.60

edutrannois@sosdepannage.be 

VERVIERS

6, Pont Léopold, Verviers (4800)

Aquilino Alvarez : 087/85.99.57

aalvarez@sosdepannage.be

Nos antennes matérielles

Calogero Aieisi

Directeur technique

0483/60.50.95

caiesi@sosdepannage.be

ARLON

1, rue Pietro Ferrero, Arlon (6700)

Cédric Cravoisier : 063/24.47.78

ccravoisier@sosdepannage.be

COUVIN

3, Faubourg de la Ville, Couvin (5660)

Sylvie Simon : 071/23.08.18

ssimon@sosdepannage.be

LA LOUVIÈRE

12, rue du Marché, La Louvière (7100)

Sylvie Simon : 071/23.08.18

ssimon@sosdepannage.be

HERSEAUX

30, rue des Cheminots, Herseaux (7712)

Jean-Pierre Delebois : 056 33 76 60

sosmat@hotmail.com

  • 071/23.08.10
  • siegesocial@resoasbl.be
  • 5, rue Prunieau Charleroi (6000)